COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland August 1, 2019

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their qualifications, has

by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission without Examination

("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted to the Bar, conditioned upon

satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e) (Action on Petitioner), 19-216(g)

(satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law Component required), and 19-216(h)

(satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 1st day of August 2019, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein stated,

on the 3rd day of September 2019, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of any UBT

applicant be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be published on the

Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry and remains on the website

until ratification.

/s/ Mary Ellen Barbera

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: August 1, 2019

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Maryland State Board of Law Examiners

July 2019 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings for Web Posting

LastName	Salutati on	FirstName	MiddleName	Suffix
Abrams	Mr.	Ivan	Samuel	
Al-Attar	Ms.	Andrea	Trujillo	
Ayers	Ms.	Kathi	Lee	
Balsam		Ethan	Daniel	
Blumin	Mr.	Matthew	Stark	
Buterbaugh	Mr.	Mark	A	
Casiano Matos	Ms.	Waleska		
Conway	Mr.	Daniel	Thomas	
Dreifuss	Ms.	Toula	Avramis	
Fitzgerald	Mr.	Daniel	Louis	
Friedman	Ms.	Temimah		
Grimes	Mr.	Caleb	Michael	
Haisfield	Ms.	Melaina	Diane	
Hansen	Ms.	Brenda	Elizabeth	
Harris	Ms.	Elizabeth	Ann	
Hausman	Mr.	Daniel	Benjamin	
Hayes	Mr.	Kevin	John	
Hodges	Mr.	Thomas	Bryant	Jr.
Irwin	Ms.	Barbara	Lane	
James	Mr.	Nicholas	Tyler	
Jay	Mr.	William	McGinley	

Maryland State Board of Law Examiners

July 2019 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings for Web Posting

Johnson	Mr.	Nicholas	Ryan
Jones	Mr.	Daniel	Joseph
Joyce	Ms.	Stephanie	Ann
Lee	Mr.	Thomas	Seung-Hyun
Lewis	Mr.	Ricky	Wayne
Macedo	Mr.	Augusto	Divo
Maddox-Levine	Ms.	Tammie	Gail
Mallinson	Ms.	Catharine	Adrienne
Mennie	Mr.	Alexander	Robert
Mundaca	Mr.	Francisco	Egbert
Newton	Mr.	Brent	Evan
Odom	Mr.	Peter	Kent
O'Donnell	Ms.	Sloane	Buffington
Phillips	Mr.	Jonathan	Peter
Rogers	Mr.	Eric	David
Russell	Ms.	Danielle	Holley
Sargent	Ms.	Cristen	Anne
Schneller	Mr.	Ariel	Podolsky
Severy		Karen	Linwood
Sisson	Mr.	Abraham	Ernest
Strandjord	Ms.	Ashley	Elizabeth
Strohbehn	Ms.	Maria	Dorothy
Takis	Mr.	Benjamin	

Maryland State Board of Law Examiners

July 2019 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings for Web Posting

Ticatch	Mr.	Micah	Ephram	
Valentin- Bezares	Ms.	Marisol	Yolanda	
Vaughan	Mr.	Christopher	Daniel	
Warner	Mr.	David	Scott	
Williams	Mr.	Benjamin	Lakin	
Ye	Ms.	Cindy	Kuo	
Yun	Mr.	Alexander	Taewhan	
Zarei	Mr.	Arash	Dastan	