COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

October 1, 2019

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission

without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e)

(Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law

Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying

MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 1st day of October 2019, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 1st day of November 2019, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation

of any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Mary Ellen Barbera

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: October 1, 2019

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Maryland State Board of Law Examiners September 2019 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Last Name	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name	Suffix
Abdulaleem	Ms.	Raheemah	Fatimah	
Adcock	Ms.	Avery	Margaret	
Alexander	Ms.	Latavia	Shante	
Amwayi	Ms.	Flora	Maina	
Anaba	Mr.	Jolly	Chiemela	
Barrera	Ms.	Michelle	Denise	
Beavers	Ms.	Bonnie	Ann	
Cassidy	Mr.	Patrick	Stanley	
Chow	Ms.	Carla		
Clarke	Ms.	Beverly	Jean	
Coccoma	Ms.	Caitrin	Leary	
Comegys	Ms.	Schantell	Sherita	
Corcoran	Ms.	Stephanie	Marie	
Dean	Mr.	Ashley	Charles	
Ervin	Mr.	Justin	Rand	
Evans	Mr.	Joseph	Putnam	
Fitilis	Ms.	Hillary	Jill	
Franchi	Ms.	Renee	Elizabeth	
Garland	Mr.	Todd	Matthew	
Geerdes	Ms.	Holly	Lynn	
Gibson	Mr.	Reginald	Steven	Jr.
Green	Mr.	Matthew	Jeremiah	Jr
Guerard	Ms.	Collot	Colonian	01
Hegedus	Mr.	Stephen	Joseph	
Heinemann	Mr.	Michael	оозерн	
Holston	Mr.	Walter	Brown	IV
Hui	Ms.	Tammy	Wei-Yee	10
Hwang	Mr.	In	Joon	
Katlic	Ms.	Diane	Lynn Kopcha	
Keating	Mr.	Justin	Patrick	
Lancaster	Mr.	Jameson	David	
	Mr.	Clayton	Andrew	
Lingg Malang	Ms.	Elizabeth	Elaina	
	Ms.	Victoria	Elallia	
Maqueda Matthews	Mr.	Scott	Lourongo	
	Mr.	Wilson	Lawrence Monell	III
Meeks	Ms.		Firoz	
Mistry		Armeen		
Normile	Ms. Ms.	Colleen	Marie	
Nowak		Jennifer Kathara	Gioia	
Paradise	Ms.	Kathryn	Jayne	
Ptasiewicz	Mr.	Seth	1	
Salad	Mr.	Michael	Lawrence	
Scalia	Mr.	John	Francis	
Silverstein	Mr.	Thomas	Samuel	
Smith	Mr.	Robert	Thomas	
Sweat	Ms.	Moisette	Intonya	
Todd	Ms.	Sara	Lynn	
Van Buren	Ms.	Maria		
Watson	Mr.	Ellis	Fairchild	
Williams	Mr.	Andrew	Stephen	
Wilson	Ms.	Natalia	Cecilia	
Zick	Ms.	Anna	Grace Gillespie	