COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

October 1, 2019

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Uniform Bar Exam

Transfer applicants ("UBT applicants") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-204

(Character Review), 19-213 (Maryland Law Component), and 19-214 (Qualifying MPRE

Score Required).

It is thereupon the 1st day of October 2019, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 1st day of November 2019, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation

of any UBT applicant be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Mary Ellen Barbera

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: October 1, 2019

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

## Maryland State Board of Law Examiners September UBE Transfer (UBT) Filings - For Website Posting

Last Name	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name	Suffix
Birmingham	Mr.	Max		
Buruncenco	Ms.	Elena		
Cavazos	Mr.	Adrian	Mishuan	
Chase	Mr.	Zachary	Ryan	
Cullinan	Ms.	Ashley	Rose Paholski	
Deitzler	Mr.	Bradford	James	
Durunna	Ms.	Uchechi	Catherine	
Gunn	Ms.	Tara	Adele	
Hasson	Mr.	Joseph	С	
Ice	Ms.	Ariane	Michele	
Jackson	Mr.	William	Ryan Gregory	
Jones	Ms.	Tierra	Sherrell	
Kessler	Mr.	Joseph	Errol	
Keys	Ms.	Elise	Milne	
Krassel	Ms.	Rebecca	Lee	
Mahan	Mr.	James	Patrick	
Mark	Mr.	Clayton	Stanley	
McCabe	Ms.	Sara	Elizabeth	
Mumaw	Ms.	Shannon	Kae	
Ochran	Mr.	Richard	Acquaah	Jr.
Ozomah	Ms.	Ifeoma	Chinyere	
Ricci	Mr.	Drew	Thomas	
Rosenthal	Ms.	Hilary	Fran	
Shapiro	Mr.	Stephen	Mark	
Shupe	Mr.	Daniel	Wertz	III
Stabile	Mr.	Paul	Andrew	
Vicencio	Mr.	Kristopher	Adrian Hidalgo	
Vitner	Ms.	Brittany	Anne	
Walters	Ms.	Robyn	Kelley	
Ward	Ms.	Claudine	Cecilia	
Webbert	Mr.	Austin	Lane	
Yang	Ms.	Linghan		
Zweifel-Keegan	Mr.	Cobun	Paul	