COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

November 1, 2019

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their qualifications, has

by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission without Examination

("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted to the Bar, conditioned upon

satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e) (Action on Petition), 19-216(g)

(satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law Component required), and 19-216(h)

(satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 1st day of November 2019, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein stated,

on the 2nd day of December 2019, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of any OSA

petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be published on the

Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry and remains on the website

until ratification.

/s/ Mary Ellen Barbera

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: November 1, 2019

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

## Maryland State Board of Law Examiners October 2019 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

<u>Last Name</u>	<u>Salutation</u>	<u>First Name</u>	Middle Name
Abramson	Mr.	Edward	Jay
Agre	Mr.	Clarke	Gambrill
Anzidei	Ms.	Rebecca	Ruby
Arena	Ms.	Jessica	Jie
Blum	Mr.	David	Wesley
Bock	Mr.	Eric	Peter
Borden	Mr.	Seth	Howard
Collins	Ms.	Laura	Elizabeth
Dobrusin	Mr.	Ryan	Clark
Dollar	Mr.	James	Jason
Elliott	Ms.	Susan	
Fallon	Mr.	Zachary	O'Neill
Freeman	Ms.	Michele	Nicole
Geiger	Ms.	Lisa	Joy
Geis	Ms.	Lisa	Marie
Hemphill	Ms.	Cynthia	Burns
Hettinger	Ms.	Kira	Layne-Schwabe
Lawson	Ms.	Kimberly	Anne Mulkey
Lawson	Mr.	Erik	Broch
Ley	Mr.	Daniel	Moate
MacCormack	Ms.	Anna	Louise
Marra	Ms.	Maureen	Ward
McGlaun	Ms.	Anna	Louise
Monolo	Ms.	Christy	Warrington
Nardone	Ms.	Suzanne	Nicole
Orsini	Ms.	Marybeth	Ellen Frantz
Peng	Ms.	Qiusha	
Portnow	Mr.	John	David
Renck	Mr.	Richard	Lawrence
Rush	Mr.	Michael	Brendan
Serrano Gonzalez	Mr.	Allan	Roberto

## Maryland State Board of Law Examiners October 2019 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Sidorkina	Ms.	Olesya	Olegovna
Spivack	Mr.	Andrew	Leonard
Sulock	Mr.	Christopher	John
Tirrell	Ms.	Carrie	Ann
Turner	Ms.	Lori	Hunt
Vaskov	Mr.	Stephen	George
Williams	Mr.	Christopher	James
Williamson	Mr.	Paul	F
Yuncker	Mr.	Timothy	James
Zatkowski	Ms.	Jennifer	Bowes