COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland December 3, 2019

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e) (Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 3rd day of December 2019, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland, ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein stated, on the 2nd day of January 2020, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry and remains on the website until ratification.

> /s/ Mary Ellen Barbera Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: December 3, 2019

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Maryland State Board of Law Examiners November 2019 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Adams		Ms.	Emilie	Sara
Alivernini		Mr.	Michael	John
Astrove		Mr.	David	Michael
Astrove		Ms.	Deborah	Gravitz
Battista		Mr.	Christopher	Martini
Brebenel		Ms.	Oana	Elena
Briggs		Mr.	Samuel	Johnston
Cabrera		Ms.	Natalia	Marie
Carter		Ms.	Heba	Kristina
Chizak		Ms.	Astrid	Mireya
Cuffie	П	Mr.	Thomas	Felton
Farrelly		Mr.	Sean	Joseph
Frankfurter		Ms.	Jutta	Marliese
Friedman		Mr.	Andrew	Marc
Garber		Ms.	Meghan	Kathleen
Gill	ш	Mr.	Michael	Doud
Greenberg		Ms.	Galia	Messika
Hain		Mr.	Toby	Douglas
Hawkins		Ms.	Janea	Joi
Hight		Mr.	William	Patterson
Jackson		Mr.	Martinis	Montrelle
Lai		Ms.	Erica	Courtney
Lartey		Ms.	Minka	Janine
Macchiaroli		Mr.	Christopher	Joseph
Maier		Mr.	Mark	Joseph
Marlais		Mr.	Donald	Ray
McDermott		Mr.	Kevin	
Morrissett		Ms.	Brennan	Crowder
Newill		Ms.	Maria	Paris
Parker		Mr.	Stephen	Wade
Ramos		Ms.	Kennedy	Cabell

Maryland State Board of Law Examiners November 2019 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Roberts		Mr.	John	Alan
Schneider		Mr.	Paul	Max
Sears		Mr.	Ryan	Taylor
Siegel		Mr.	Martin	Ross
Skipworth		Mr.	Maxwell	Paul
ter Poorten		Ms.	Mieke	
Timko		Ms.	Molly	Jeanine
Trout		Ms.	Kelly	Suzanne Field
Vogelsang	Jr.	Mr.	Michael	Lee