COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland January 6, 2020

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their qualifications, has

by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission without Examination

("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted to the Bar, conditioned upon

satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e) (Action on Petition), 19-216(g)

(satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law Component required), and 19-216(h)

(satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 6th day of January 2020, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein stated,

on the 5th day of February 2020, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of any OSA

petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be published on the

Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry and remains on the website

until ratification.

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: January 6, 2020

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>December 2019 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Acord		Ms.	Dara	Alveria
Arena		Mr.	Michael	David
Barfield		Mr.	William	Henry
Begley		Mr.	Kevin	Christopher
Birkhead		Mr.	Kevin	Daniel
Flanary-Smith		Ms.	Amy	Suzanne
Ghafoorian		Mr.	Reza	
Hardin		Mr.	Matthew	Daniel
Hayden		Ms.	Diane	DePriest
Hernacki		Mr.	Andrew	Thomas
Homoleski		Ms.	Kristina	Louise
Karas		Mr.	Devin	Michael
Kuachusri		Ms.	Nayda	Lyn
LeNoir		Mr.	Joseph	McGowen
Meeks		Ms.	Alexandra	Griffin
Neighbors		Ms.	Helen	Dianne
Nugent		Ms.	Sandra	Grey
Patton		Mr.	Kyle	Thomas
Pugh	II	Mr.	Edward	Lester
Roche		Mr.	John	Kuropatkin
Rock		Mr.	Patrick	Gordon
Scarantino		Mr.	Michael	
Short		Mr.	Bryan	Kendall
Smith		Mr.	Victor	Devon
Tansill		Ms.	Brooke	Charlotte
Walton		Mr.	Kenneth	
Wydra		Ms.	Heather	Ann