COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

February 3, 2020

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their qualifications, has

by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission without Examination

("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted to the Bar, conditioned upon

satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e) (Action on Petition), 19-216(g)

(satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law Component required), and 19-216(h)

(satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 3rd day of February 2020, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein stated,

on the 4th day of March 2020, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of any OSA

petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be published on the

Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry and remains on the website

until ratification.

/s/ Mary Ellen Barbera

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: February 3, 2020

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>January 2020 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	<u>Salutation</u>	First Name	Middle Name
Abel		Ms.	Summer	Pope
Akeh		Mr.	Benedict	Akuh
Bastian		Ms.	Hallie	Martha
Bobb-Semple	Jr.	Mr.	Aubrey	lan
Bradshaw	Jr	Mr.	Michael	Scott
Busch		Ms.	Alexandra	Elena
Champion		Mr.	Zachary	Howard
Choromanski		Mr.	Robert	Leszek
Clarke		Mr.	Andrew	Omar
Collins		Ms.	Megan	Marie
Faulman		Ms.	Sara	Lyn
Fligsten		Mr.	Daniel	Bartlett
Giuliano		Mr.	Adam	Michael
Glickman		Ms.	Deanna	Justine
Gregory		Mr.	Dean	
Gruskin		Mr.	Steven	Mark
Hampton		Ms.	Mara	Elena
Howlette		Mr.	Jordan	David
Jaramillo		Mr.	Christopher	Robin
Johnson		Ms.	Marquita	Lynnette
Johnson		Ms.	Andrea	Patrice McCoy
Jones		Mr.	Ryan	Michael
Jones		Ms.	Eliana	Luz
Kimmer		Mr.	Robert	Joel
Koblitz		Mr.	Daniel	Chris
Koppel		Mr.	Eli	Ricaforte
Kozik		Ms.	Liane	Dublinski
Lall		Ms.	Neha	
Manville		Ms.	Anna	Windeck
Olds		Mr.	Evan	Shawn
Pavlak	Jr.	Mr.	Stanley	George
Quigley		Mr.	Patrick	Robert
Sims		Ms.	Rashida	Isabelle
Taylor		Ms.	Julia	Valerie
Thatcher		Ms.	Chloe	Brianna
Vermont		Mr.	David	Bruce
Warin		Ms.	Kathleen	Hall
Weinberger		Mr.	llan	Zvi
Wilcox		Ms.	Mona	lyer