COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

March 2, 2020

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission

without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e)

(Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law

Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying

MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 2nd day of March 2020, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 1st day of April 2020, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of

any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Mary Ellen Barbera

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: March 2, 2020

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>February 2020 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	Suffix	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Alter		Mr.	Bernard	Mitchell
Andrisano	Jr.	Mr.	Anthony	Frank
Applebaum		Mr.	Aaron	Solomon
Brandt		Mr.	Robert	S
Candella		Ms.	Donna	Jean
Cintron		Mr.	Irvin	Е
Finkelstein		Mr.	Adam	Michael
Friedman		Mr.	Adam	Jason
Gunzburger		Mr.	Ronald	Marc
Hoffman		Mr.	Richard	Bennett
Ingram		Ms.	Lynne	O'Brien
James		Ms.	Sarah	Ann
Jin		Mr.	Henry	Hyunseung
Larsen		Mr.	Andrew	Paul
Lee		Mr.	James	Ephraim
Leeds		Mr.	Jacques	Pierre
Lorincz		Mr.	Eamon	Attila
Mackey		Mr.	Eli Jason	Scott
Moo-Young		Ms.	Jillian	Alyssa
Mumford	Jr.	Mr.	John	Becker
Poyurs		Mr.	Yeshaya	
Rauer		Ms.	Amanda	Lindsay
Robins		Mr.	Thomas	Edward
Skiba-Rokosky		Ms.	Kimberly	Anne
Steinmeyer		Mr.	Jason	John
Stella		Mr.	Adam	Edward
Sunshine		Ms.	Vanessa	Anne
Torbert		Ms.	Mikaela	Dale

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>February 2020 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Trembour	Ms.	Rosa	Schware
Uzomah	Mr.	Obinna	Iheukwumere
Wolfe	Ms.	Leta	Ann