COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

April 2, 2020

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission

without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e)

(Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law

Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying

MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 2nd day of April 2020, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 4th day of May 2020, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of

any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Mary Ellen Barbera

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: April 2, 2020

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>March 2020 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Abrams		Mr.	Allen	Seth
Bonner		Ms.	Kimberly	Ann
Dixon		Ms.	Courtney	Shanae'
Dowling		Ms.	Allison	Brooke
Espy-Williams		Ms.	Lynnette	Denise
Farrah		Ms.	Vjolca	Thalia
Hatfield		Mr.	Christopher	Anthony
Henry		Ms.	Roxann	Elizabeth
Hoffman		Ms.	Charlotte	Persephone
Kelleher		Ms.	Lauren	Joyce
Kuperman		Mr.	Boris	
Litchka		Ms.	Annie	JoHye
Mason		Ms.	Kathryn	Leanne
Morello		Ms.	Danielle	Catherine
Nguyen		Ms.	Holly	Vu
Otuyelu		Mr.	Babajide	Oluwaseun
Pinegar		Mr.	Aaron	Paul
Radford		Ms.	Mylika	Lynnett
Raleigh		Mr.	Kenneth	Edward
Wilson		Mr.	John	Michael
Witherspoon	II	Mr.	Geoffrey	Thomas