COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland May 5, 2020

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e) (Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 5th day of May 2020, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland, ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein stated, on the 4th day of June 2020, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Mary Ellen Barbera

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: May 5, 2020

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Maryland State Board of Law Examiners April 2020 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Abrishami		Ms.	Monique	Tara
Allen		Ms.	Beverly	Rice
Caine		Mr.	Christopher	Whitacre
Diehl		Mr.	Richard	Jerome
Frisch		Mr.	Kevin	George
Gallant	Jr.	Mr.	Gary	Gilbert
Gang		Mr.	Jason	Adam
Glover		Ms.	Christine	Lynn
Howard		Mr.	Keith	Lamar Pryor
Kraft		Ms.	Theresa	Dawn Truitt
Levone		Mr.	Wylie	Harrison
Luttrell		Mr.	Stephen	Edward
Pittman		Mr.	John	Travis
Rowe		Ms.	Kelly	Elizabeth
Sharbaugh		Mr.	Matthew	James
Suh		Mr.	Charles	Neba
Sundstrom		Ms.	Claire	Elisabeth
Takemori		Ms.	Gina	Michele
Thompson		Mr.	Stanley	Arnaz
Weicher		Mr.	Michael	John
Wirth		Mr.	Joshua	Schiller
Worley		Ms.	Maria	Grace