COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

June 1, 2020

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission

without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e)

(Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law

Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying

MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 1st day of June 2020, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 1st day of July 2020, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of

any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Mary Ellen Barbera

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: June 1, 2020

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>May 2020 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Atilus	Ms.	Roslyne	
Banbore	Mr.	Bereket	Samuel
Barnes	Ms.	Shauna	Angela
Bednarek	Mr.	Michael	David
Boehm-Russell	Ms.	Stacey	Ann
Charles	Mr.	Nathan	Michael Fifer
Сох	Mr.	Robert	Haymes
Норе	Ms.	Jasmine	Amanda
Ingram	Mr.	Darnell	E
Karnell	Mr.	Aaron	Phillip
Kelley	Ms.	Anisa	Patrice
Kubitz	Mr.	Walter	Eduard
Lang	Mr.	Michael	Joseph
Mayers	Ms.	Lexer	Quamie
Packer	Mr.	Scott	Jennings
Ralby	Mr.	lan	McDowell
Shabana	Mr.	Ramy	Mohsen
Shin	Mr.	Soung Jae	
Shore	Mr.	Richard	Daniel
Siemson	Ms.	Aimellia	К
Smith	Ms.	Amanda	Lea
Tappan	Mr.	Richard	J
Todd	Ms.	Karen	Althea

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>May 2020 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Torres	Ms.	Alycia	Nicole
Weiner	Mr.	Daniel	Isaac
White	Ms.	Erika	Jacobsen
Willingham	Mr.	Kwame	Kimani