COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

July 1, 2020

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission

without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e)

(Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law

Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying

MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 1st day of July 2020, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 31st day of July 2020, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of

any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Mary Ellen Barbera

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: July 1, 2020

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>June 2020 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Barahona	Mr.	Marcus	Anthony
Clampett	Mr.	Stephen	Joseph
Crosland	Mr.	James	Chumley Augustus
Eisenberg	Mr.	Steven	Keith
Fallah	Mr.	Shahin	
Gahs	Ms.	Shannon	Grace
Garza	Mr.	Len	Matthew
Hampton	Ms.	Blanche	Kathleen
Holloway	Mr.	Lorenzo	
Hughes	Ms.	Jeanne	Laurenceau
Jack	Ms.	Julie	Noel
Probasco	Mr.	Ryan	Matthew
Reid	Ms.	llana	Herscovitz
Romberger	Mr.	Timothy	William
Scanlon	Mr.	Michael	Patrick
Song	Ms.	Ge	
Straw	Mr.	Jonathan	James
Sullivan	Mr.	James	Michael
Thabit	Mr.	Bruce	Alexander