COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

September 2, 2020

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their qualifications, has

by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission without Examination

("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted to the Bar, conditioned upon

satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e) (Action on Petition), 19-216(g)

(satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law Component required), and 19-216(h)

(satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 2nd day of September 2020, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein stated,

on the 2nd day of October 2020, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of any OSA

petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be published on the

Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry and remains on the website

until ratification.

/s/ Mary Ellen Barbera

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: September 2, 2020

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>August 2020 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	Suffix	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Andican		Ms.	Raziye	
Azrieli		Mr.	Avraham	
Bell			Michelle	Christina
Bouskila		Mr.	Ariel	
Brown		Ms.	Keturah	Aline
Doggette	Jr	Mr.	Jackson	Michael
Earp		Ms.	Erin	Leigh
Enekwe		Ms.	Chikadibia	
Frimpong-Houser		Ms.	Ama	Serwaah
Kharazian		Mr.	Armen	
Lee		Mr.	Gregory	Yonghee
Mead		Mr.	Joseph	Wilfred
Nwosu		Ms.	Oti	Winifred
Peprah		Ms.	Tierney	Sheree
Robbins		Ms.	Lee	Kathryn
Rocks		Mr.	Michael	Ralph Florenz
Silmi		Mr.	Sharif	
Veltman		Mr.	Alexander	Richard
Wernke		Ms.	Megan	Elisabeth
Whitbeck	Jr.	Mr.	John	Carroll Leon
Zwack		Ms.	Brenda	Catherine