## **COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND**

Annapolis, Maryland December 3, 2020

## **ORDER NISI**

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e) (Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 3rd day of December 2020, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland, ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein stated, on the 4th day of January 2021, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry and remains on the website until ratification.

> /s/ Mary Ellen Barbera Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: December 3, 2020

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

## Maryland State Board of Law Examiners November 2020 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Aluoch		Ms.	Wendy	Anyango
Avestaei		Ms.	Anahita	
Bateman		Mr.	David	Eran
Bowe	ш	Mr.	Guy	Alfred
Fagin		Mr.	Kenneth	Michael
Foard		Ms.	Joanna	Maria
Foster		Ms.	Colette	Blanche
Haren		Ms.	Angela	Marie
Harrington		Mr.	Patrick	Bennett
Klemz		Mr.	Patrick	Michael
Larkin		Mr.	James	Michael
Madiou		Mr.	Christopher	Paul
Meuser		Mr.	Craig	Steven
Niebler		Mr.	Andrew	Kurt
O'Dwyer		Mr.	Spencer	Dylan
Pennock		Ms.	Helen	Marie
Rogers		Ms.	Laura	Brianne Sole
Rowland Lindahl		Ms.	Danielle	Marie
Saylor		Mr.	Jason	Daniel
Sinclair		Mr.	Kirk Cory	Constantine
Surridge		Ms.	Sally	Burger
Usher	11	Mr.	Christopher	Dale
Verser		Ms.	Jill	Barnett
Yaukey		Ms.	Theresa	Мау
Yu		Ms.	Xiaohui	