COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

January 5, 2021

**ORDER NISI** 

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission

without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e)

(Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law

Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying

MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 5th day of January 2021, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 4th day of February 2021, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation

of any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Mary Ellen Barbera

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: January 5, 2021

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>December 2020 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Andrews		Ms.	Cheri	Denise
Audena		Mr.	Mackens	Р
Bourget		Mr.	Boris	
Campbell		Mr.	Brian	Lawrence
Cope		Mr.	Stephen	Gregory
Daray		Mr.	Michael	James
Francis		Ms.	Sasha	Ann
Gonzalez Rivera		Ms.	Adelina	Yuisa
Grant		Ms.	Jill	Elise
Grover		Mr.	Hardeep	Singh
Lamb		Mr.	Matthew	David
Layshock		Mr.	Daniel	Joseph
Lee		Ms.	Danielle	Kristin
Mallory	III	Mr.	Kenneth	Kever
Matzureff		Mr.	Nicholas	James
Najjar		Ms.	Nadine	Gabrielle
Pinilla		Mr.	Gabriel	Damian
Robinson		Ms.	Laurie	
Scales-Sherrin		Ms.	Stephanie	Elizabeth
Siegal		Mr.	Jackson	Cory
Stimson		Mr.	Brian	Richard
Tillery		Ms.	Jani	Sanura
Tucker		Ms.	Lindsey	Nicole