COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

March 3, 2021

**ORDER NISI** 

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission

without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e)

(Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law

Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying

MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 3rd day of March 2021, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 2nd day of April 2021, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of

any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Mary Ellen Barbera

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: March 3, 2021

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>February 2021 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Abernathy		Ms.	Allyson	Jacobs
Amissah		Mr.	Albert	Joel
Bassey		Ms.	Elnora	Nako
Berner		Ms.	Nicole	Gina
Biden		Ms.	Sara	Jones
Blackwell		Ms.	Courtney	Regina
Bliley		Mr.	Michael	Scott
DiCicco		Mr.	Rocco	Enrico
Dilcher		Ms.	Amy	Jessica
Eidel		Mr.	Michael	Lee
Gibson		Mr.	Duane	Robert
Gross	Sr.	Mr.	Richard	Raymond
Harris		Ms.	Andrea	Clair
Kronick		Ms.	Katie	Erin Feinberg
Kurnick		Mr.	Robert	David
McTavish		Ms.	Karen-Faye	
Mian		Mr.	Amir	Nisar
Miller		Mr.	Mark	Allison
Murphy		Ms.	leshaah	Andrea Erma
Rodriguez		Mr.	Anthony	
Schwager		Mr.	Oran	
Singh		Mr.	Pushkar	Mitra
Sparks		Ms.	Julie	Ann
Spencer		Ms.	Paige	Cathleen
Stevens		Ms.	Lindy	Kay
Stewart		Mr.	Michael	Allan
Тарр		Ms.	Morgan	Melissa
Thomas		Mr.	Malcolm	William
Wagner		Mr.	Fred	Roy
Welch		Mr.	Daniel	Timothy
Willett		Ms.	Melissa	Bolton
Zwillinger		Mr.	Marc	Jay