## **COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND**

Annapolis, Maryland April 5, 2021

## **ORDER NISI**

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e) (Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 5th day of April 2021, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland, ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein stated, on the 5th day of May 2021, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry and remains on the website until ratification.

> /s/ Mary Ellen Barbera Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: April 5, 2021

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

## Maryland State Board of Law Examiners March 2021 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	<u>Salutation</u>	<u>First Name</u>	<u>Middle Name</u>
Bader		Mr.	Robert	Brett
Baldon		Mr.	Junis	Lee Ross
Banks		Ms.	Monique	Brockington
Bernstein		Mr.	Scott	Steven
Bidon		Ms.	Suzula	Rose
Braun		Ms.	Alexis	Rachelle
Brost		Mr.	Jason	Ray
Burris		Ms.	Shilpini	Vora
Carter		Ms.	Willieta	Burlette
Daniels	11	Mr.	Darryl	Lee
Faison		Mr.	Michael	James
Finuccio		Ms.	Andrea	Cristina
Glass		Mr.	Brian	McCabe
Goyal		Mr.	Nitin	Kumar
Grandison		Ms.	Sasha	Renee
Harrison		Mr.	Travis	Christensen
Kim		Ms.	Jiyou	
Mayfield		Ms.	Christina	Lynn
McGrath		Mr.	Timothy	Raymond
Millikan		Mr.	James	Ellis
Nkenchor		Ms.	Lillie	Nneka
Ojserkis		Ms.	Rebecca	Ann
Onigbinde		Mr.	Bamidel	Gbolagade
Ott		Ms	Maria	Rachel Bensabat
Pitts		Ms.	Michelle	Mary
Postiglione		Mr.	Richard	Charles
Priolo		Ms.	Audrey	Lynn
Rodarte		Ms.	Pilar	
Scott		Ms.	Kirsten	Gibney
Sinks		Mr.	Charles	Andrew
Sipes		Ms.	Alexandra	Jean

## Maryland State Board of Law Examiners March 2021 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Staton	Ms.	Elisa	Dawn
Тессе	Mr.	Frederick	Anthony
Vermilye	Ms.	Elisa	Lane
Warden	Mr.	Delisle	Garvin St. Clair
Williams	Ms.	Kim	Angela
Wilson	Mr.	Kevin	Eugene
Wilson	Ms.	Allison	Catherine
Wong	Ms.	Cyndi	K-Yun