COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

May 3, 2021

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission

without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e)

(Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law

Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying

MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 3rd day of May 2021, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 2nd day of June 2021, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of

any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Mary Ellen Barbera

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: May 3, 2021

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>April 2021 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Abed	Mr.	Nizar	Michael
Bartko		Marianne	Christine
Brushwood	Mr.	Matthew	Gregory
Buari	Mr.	Thailer	Adelaja
Chedel	Mr.	Marc	Hartford
Cowherd	Mr.	John	Colby Allen
Dantas	Mr.	Wagner	Evangelista
Del Toro Parra	Mr.	Russell	
Dennis	Mr.	Jason	Anthony
Dickson	Mr.	Sean	Donald
Driscole	Ms.	Amanda	Griffin
Flynn	Ms.	Yuliya	Kostelova
Ginsburg	Mr.	Matthew	James
Gonzalez Rivera	Mr.	Javier	Orlando
Jendrek	Ms.	Bettina	Maria
Kaplan	Mr.	Alexander	Emmanuel
Lamb	Ms.	Lauren	Turowetz
Levin	Mr.	Scott	Aaron
Milder	Mr.	Robert	Saron
Monrose	Ms.	Tiffany	Veronica
Mostoufi	Mr.	Bijon	Ali
Moultrie	Mr.	Brandon	J'Corey
Obebe	Mr.	Godwin	Oluwasegun
Orlofsky	Mr.	Marc	Steven
Pagano	Mr.	Ralph	Vincent
Perry	Ms.	Lauren	Elizabeth
Phillips	Ms.	Danyale	Marquia
Reid	Mr.	Adam	Daniel
Riley	Mr.	Nicolas	Yoshi
Rule	Mr.	Craig	Brandon
Russell	Mr.	William	Thomas

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>April 2021 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Schafer	Mr.	Colin	Gerard
Tolbert-Smith	Mr.	Joshua	Ethan
Walsh	Ms.	Meredith	Barrett
Wilson	Mr.	Andrew	Bridger
Wojcik	Mr.	John	Joseph