**COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND** 

Annapolis, Maryland

July 2, 2021

**ORDER NISI** 

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission

without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e)

(Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law

Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying

MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 2nd day of July 2021, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 2nd day of August 2021, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation

of any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Mary Ellen Barbera

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: July 2, 2021

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>June 2021 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Ahern		Mr.	Conor	Daniel
Bibbins-McKeever		Ms.	Krystle	Tamara
Bobeck		Mr.	Joshua	Michael
Broadwater		Ms.	Mary	Jane
Bryan		Mr.	Wilson	Scott
Chapman		Ms.	Emily	Drazan
Cintron Arroyo		Ms.	Carola	Andrea
Clausen		Mr.	Scott	David
Elias		Ms.	Ashley	Gilkerson
Gilani		Ms.	Jawaria	
Goldfield		Ms.	Charlene	Collazo
Grove	Ш	Mr.	Lucian	Yates
Jesic		Mr.	Slaven	
Leavitt		Mr.	Joseph	Douglas
Littman		Ms.	Robyn	Arielle
Macaysa		Ms.	Ashley	Evangeline
Manning		Ms.	Susan	Leann Baker
Miller		Ms.	Diana	Maria
Moran		Mr.	Eamonn	Kelly
Mulraine		Mr.	Loren	Evans
Poindexter		Mr.	Thomas	Clinton
Ruchelman		Mr.	Charles	Michael
Shish		Mr.	lmix	Lucian
Solaski		Ms.	Ariel	Elizabeth
St. Louis		Mr.	Justin	Paul
Thompson		Ms.	Jeffiner	Elaine
Wallace	Jr.	Mr.	Stephen	Charles
Wilson		Mr.	Timothy	Clarke