COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

August 2, 2021

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission

without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e)

(Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law

Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying

MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 2nd day of August 2021, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 1st day of September 2021, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation

of any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Mary Ellen Barbera

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: August 2, 2021

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>July 2021 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Bergstralh		Mr.	David	Scott
Carlson		Mr.	Christopher	Daniel
Costello		Ms.	Margaret	Stacy
Danahy		Ms.	Molly	Elizabeth
Dobre		Ms.	Radiyah	
Ferguson		Ms.	Ashlei	Ciara
Frigo		Ms.	Nancy	Lee
Gardner		Ms.	Stephanie	Lynn
Glaws	IV	Mr.	John	Peter
Harris		Mr.	Ivan	Paul
Holmes		Ms.	Elaine	Simeon
Hull		Ms.	Emily	Green
Kashiwagi		Ms.	Rebecca	Leah
Lyskowski		Mr.	Kevin	John
Mueller		Mr.	Matthew	George
Nissim		Mr.	Michael	Ethan
Nowell		Ms.	Courtney	Collins
Polonsky		Mr.	Alexander	Steven
Proudfoot		Mr.	Drew	Alan
Reigle		Ms.	Abigail	Sue
Riddle		Mr.	Isaac	Jamaal
Scott		Ms.	Briyanna	Quinchelle
Strobo		Mr.	Andrew	Blake
Sugimura		Mr.	Derek	Yoshio
Weintraub		Ms.	Dalia	
Xie		Mr.	Kaiyi	Aureli