COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

September 2, 2021

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission

without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e)

(Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law

Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying

MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 2nd day of September 2021, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

**ORDERED** that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 4th day of October 2021, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation

of any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Mary Ellen Barbera

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: September 2, 2021

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>August 2021 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Aghajani		Mr.	Hamed	
Angelaccio		Ms.	Carolyn	Mary
Arbusto		Ms.	Reta	Elizabeth Ana
Beene		Mr.	Charles	Walker
Briskin		Mr.	Craig	Louis
Burgers		Ms.	Kristen	Elizabeth
Carruth		Mr.	Matthew	Joseph
Deubert		Mr.	Christopher	Richard
Fee		Mr.	James	Kevin
Hackett		Mr.	Tokay	Trevalian
Kerby	III	Mr.	Elias	Michael
King		Ms.	Natassia	Aline
Koclanes		Mr.	Peter	Nicholas
Lennard		Ms.	Jessica	Marie
Mirza		Mr.	Kumail	
Moore		Ms.	Christina	Renee
Mulhauser		Ms.	Dana	Anne
Posch		Mr.	Thomas	Edward
Ramm		Ms.	Ilissa	Nicole
Rider-Longmaid		Mr.	Parker	Andrew
Ruesch		Ms.	Katherine	Ruth
Sheffler		Mr.	Scott	Sherwood
Sirignano		Mr.	David	Anthony
Smilowitz		Ms.	Allison	Myers
Smith		Ms.	Tenette	Ruth
Spain		Ms.	Amy	Wells
Spruill		Mr.	David	Todd
Thompson		Mr.	Todd	N
Wilson		Mr.	Kevin	Patrick
Wolfe		Ms.	Samantha	Kathleen