COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

October 1, 2021

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission

without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e)

(Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law

Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying

MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 1st day of October 2021, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 1st day of November 2021, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation

of any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Joseph M. Getty

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: October 1, 2021

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>September 2021 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	Suffix	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Adams		Mr.	Zachary	James
Aniton		Mr.	Michael	Wesley
Beale		Ms.	Katherine	Lynn
Birk		Ms.	Julia	Bizer
Carlton		Mr.	Scott	Douglas
Clarke		Ms.	Katherine	Anna
Cohen		Ms.	Jennifer	Brigid
Colin		Ms.	Julie	
Dawson		Mr.	Robert	Ellaton
Do		Mr.	Long	Xuan
Dorey		Mr.	David	Richard
Hopkins		Ms.	Kirstin	Maguire
Igwe		Mr.	Chukwuemeka	Uchenna
Jones	IV	Mr.	Leland	Howard
Kaplan		Mr.	Mehmet	Adem
Lee		Ms.	Hana	Jung
Marcus		Ms.	Madison	Schubmehl
Melvani		Ms.	Nicole	Tucker
Molyneaux		Mr.	Derek	Richard
O'Donohue		Ms.	Virginia	Anne
Pinto		Ms.	Eleanor	Maria Amelia
Rabinowitz		Mr.	Scott	Howard
Reback		Mr.	Richard	Neal
Rehmeyer	II	Mr.	Jeffrey	Lyn
Rodriguez		Ms.	Sara	Mendez
Sadler		Mr.	Matthew	Francis
Suarez		Ms.	Mayra	Del Carmen
Sylvertooth		Mr.	D'Ontae	DaSean
Thomas		Ms.	Michelle	Danielle
Torres-Velez		Mr.	Manuel	Roberto
Williams		Ms.	Kanita	Crystal
Wilson		Ms.	Raquel	Kathy