COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland November 1, 2021

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e) (Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 1st day of November 2021, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland, **ORDERED** that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein stated, on the 1st day of December 2021, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Joseph M. Getty Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: November 1, 2021

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> October 2021 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	<u>Salutation</u>	<u>First Name</u>	Middle Name
Casey		Ms.	Kathleen	Mary
Colon		Ms.	Maria	Natali
Douglass		Mr.	Brandon	Loren
Edosomwan		Ms.	Efe Stella	
Fox		Ms.	Sherry	Ann
Fulton		Mr.	Charles	Michael
Gerzhoy		Ms.	Hilary	Potash
Gillen		Ms.	Victoria	Katelyn
Gillis		Ms.	Soudabeh	Natasha
Graziano		Ms.	Christina	Marie
Green		Ms.	Gwen	Shirl
Hega		Mr.	Christopher	John
Hough		Ms.	Jessica	Ann
Hubbard		Ms.	Meghan	Gehr
Ketterer		Mr.	Nicholas	Lloyd
Kim		Mr.	Sean	Sihyun
Kozlowski		Ms.	Amelia	MacHarg Henry
Martin		Ms.	Hanna	Elizabeth
McCullough		Mr.	Patrick	Thomas
Miscimarra		Mr.	Philip	Andrew
Murphy		Mr.	Michael	Joseph
Nazzaro	Jr	Mr.	Samuel	Gerald
Ngamga Kamtchoum		Ms.	Gertrude	Ndazoue
Nural		Mr.	Engin	Kerim
Papastrat		Mr.	John	Harry
Pettitt		Mr.	Scott	Ryan
Rahnama		Mr.	Ali	
Reed		Mr.	David	Luke
Robert		Mr.	Eddy	Gildas
Rubin		Ms.	Nancy	Gardner

Maryland State Board of Law Examiners October 2021 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Rubin	Ms.	Samantha	Marissa
Saltzman	Mr.	Paul	
Walther	Mr.	Donald	Edward
Washington	Ms.	Melissa	Evita
Welch	Mr.	Shane	Patrick
Zambrana	Ms.	Cristina	Maria
Zimmerman	Mr.	Jonathan	