COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

December 1, 2021

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission

without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e)

(Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law

Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying

MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 1st day of December 2021, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 3rd day of January 2022, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation

of any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Joseph M. Getty

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Pursuant to Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal

Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Filed: December 1, 2021

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Suzanna C Johnson Clark

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>November 2021 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	Suffix	Salutation	<u>First Name</u>	Middle Name
Abu			Esther	Yeboaa
Agyekum		Mr.	Wilberforce	Omane
Boateng		Ms.	Alda	Enieyenna
Caruso		Mr.	Stephen	Daniel
Coffman		Mr.	Daniel	Robert
Donnelly		Mr.	Brian	Patrick
Franks		Ms.	Vicki	Marie
Gladd		Mr.	Clayton	Paul
Gould		Mr.	Scott	Allen
Keating		Mr.	Ryan	Travis
Kempner		Ms.	Aliza	Conway
Kramsky		Mr.	Leslie	Ross
McKenzie	Ш	Mr.	John	William
Milani-nia		Mr.	Payum	Sean
Mirshams		Ms.	Niki	
Nickerson		Mr.	Joshua	Bailey
Pickard		Mr.	Adrien	Caulder
Schultz		Mr.	Ethan	Michael
Sennett		Mr.	Christopher	Francis
Trueblood		Mr.	Travis	William
Ugarte		Mr.	Roberto	Dario
Wright		Mr.	Wayne	Randolph