## **COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND**

Annapolis, Maryland February 1, 2022

## **ORDER NISI**

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e) (Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 1st day of February 2022, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland, **ORDERED** that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein stated, on the 3rd day of March 2022, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Joseph M. Getty Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Pursuant to Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic



Filed: February 1, 2022

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Suzanne C. Johnson, Clerk

## Maryland State Board of Law Examiners January 2022 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Last Name	Salutation	First Name	<u>Middle Name</u>
Ali-Khan	Ms.	Samita	Tahsin
Anderson	Mr.	Spencer	Aaron
Bolaji	Mr.	Paul	Oluwaseun
DeBaugh	Mr.	Douglas	John
Dodkowitz	Ms.	Rachel	Ilana
Egan	Mr.	Brian	James
Foster	Mr.	Brian	Christopher
Greaves	Mr.	Jason	Caldwell
Guadarrama	Mr.	Alejandro	Jose
Johnson	Mr.	William	Darrel
Landis	Ms.	Katy	Scarlett
Lawrence	Mr.	Mortimer	Anthony
Lockwood	Ms.	Elizabeth	Catherine
Lyle	Ms.	Megan	Jeanne
Meyeroff	Mr.	Joshua	Hamilton
Моу	Mr.	Jason	Wesley
Nizami	Mr.	Shah	Mohammed Alam
Pien	Mr.	Jason	Huai-Ren
Rodriguez Flores	Ms.	Diana	Leticia
Rolle	Ms.	Venola	Mae
Ryan	Ms.	Ellen	Seery
Slater	Ms.	Tamara	Leora