COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

March 2, 2022

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission

without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e)

(Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law

Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying

MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 2nd day of March 2022, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 1st day of April 2022, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of

any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Joseph M. Getty

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Pursuant to Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal

Materials Act
(§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Filed: March 2, 2022

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>February 2022 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Cohick		Ms.	Andrea	Marie
Coleman	Ш	Mr.	Robert	Paul
Dezio			Richard	Allen
Duncanson		Mr.	Michael	Edward
Epps		Ms.	Natalie	Patrice
Garzione		Mr.	Brian	John
Gregorio		Mr.	Neil	Joseph
Groff		Ms.	Lindsey	McGinnis
Hoburg		Mr.	Paul	David
Horton		Mr.	Chad	Michael
Ingersoll		Mr.	Daniel	Erwin
Lee		Mr.	Kuan	Jen
Lynch		Mr.	Thomas	Ryan
Mackowski		Mr.	Jeffery	Alan
Malone		Ms.	Elizabeth	Ann
Martin		Ms.	Erin	Elizabeth
Mouawad		Mr.	Chadi	
Quinn Salazar		Ms.	Aurora	Mayte
Ross		Mr.	Jason	Alexander
Sankar		Ms.	Genevieve	Leah
Schlaifer		Mr.	Jonathan	Daniel
Sokoni		Ms.	Khandikile	Patricia Mvunga
Vena	П	Mr.	John	Dominic
Walls	Ш	Mr.	Orville	Russel