**COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND** 

Annapolis, Maryland

April 1, 2022

**ORDER NISI** 

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission

without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e)

(Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law

Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying

MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 1st day of April 2022, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

**ORDERED** that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 2nd day of May 2022, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of

any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Joseph M. Getty

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Pursuant to Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal

(§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic.

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Filed: April 1, 2022

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Suzanne C. Johnson, Clerk

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>March 2022 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	<u>Suffix</u>	<u>Salutation</u>	<u>First Name</u>	Middle Name
Adler		Mr.	Michael	Seth
Akmal		Ms.	Alisha	Tamu
Allen		Ms.	Amanda	Lauren
Bandy		Ms.	Anita	Bahauddin
Briones		Ms.	Elizabeth	Mara
Carruth		Ms.	Amanda	Christine Heiner
Clark		Mr.	James	Aaron
Feder		Mr.	Eric	Joel
Haley	Jr.	Mr.	Richard	Dean
Harrington		Mr.	Eric	Allen
Jackson		Mr.	Darryl	Fitzerald
Jacquez		Mr.	Michael	Sergio
Kekacs		Ms.	Caitlin	Diane
Kenniasty		Mr.	Frank	William
Koss		Ms.	Cara	Marie
Michel		Mr.	Joel	
Murzin		Ms.	Ann	Marie
Phan		Ms.	Thuc-Doan	Tran
Satterwhite		Mr.	Richard	Kelly
Scalice		Ms.	Courtney	Leigh
Stults		Mr.	Kevin	Robert
Thai		Ms.	Vivian	Kieu
Thuermer		Mr.	John James	Ross
Waugh		Ms.	Sara Page	Hobson
Welch		Mr.	Darren	Michael