COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

May 2, 2022

**ORDER NISI** 

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their qualifications,

has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission without

Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted to the Bar,

conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e) (Action on

Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law Component

required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying MPRE Score

required).

It is thereupon the 2nd day of May 2022, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 1st day of June 2022, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of any

OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be published on

the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry and remains on the

website until ratification.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: May 2, 2022

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>April 2022 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	<u>First Name</u>	Middle Name
Alce		Mr.	Kenny	Fred
Artese		Mr.	Peter	John
Asstafan		Ms.	Sana	
Blauser		Mr.	Daniel	Robert
Calambokidis		Ms.	Shelby	Bradford
Chorney		Mr.	Brian	Robert
Figueroa		Mr.	Dante	
Galloway	III	Mr.	David	Wilson
Gould		Mr.	Jason	Harris
Helsel		Mr.	Christopher	Michael
Jennings		Ms.	Aleisha	Candace
Kearns		Mr.	Charles	Caffey
Khoobchandani		Mr.	Pavan	Ishwar
Klein		Ms.	Catherine	Frances
Lemon		Mr.	Marcus	James
Martin		Mr.	Matthew	Blake
McCready		Mr.	Nolan	Shields
McGee		Mr.	Sean	Thomas
Mitchell		Ms.	Kamilah	
Mukherjee		Ms.	Misti	
Pond		Ms.	Laura	Davidson
Powe		Ms.	Donielle	Patrice
Pratt		Ms.	Jillian	Marie
Quintana		Mr.	Jorge	Alberto
Riddix		Mr.	Jonathan	Daniel
Sainvil		Mr.	Robert	Paul
Scholer		Mr.	Richard	Alfred

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>April 2022 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Seybold	Mr.	Philip	Randolph
Tian	Mr.	Le	
Watson	Ms.	Tiffany	Akeila
Williams	Ms.	Dawn	Lashaundra