COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland September <u>6</u>, 2022

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e) (Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the <u> 6^{th} </u> day of September 2022, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland, ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein stated, on the <u> 6^{th} </u> day of October 2022, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry and remains on the website until ratification.

> <u>/s/ Matthew J. Fader</u> Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: September 6, 2022

Pursuant to Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic



/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Suzanne C. Johnson, Clerk

Maryland State Board of Law Examiners August 2022 Admission Without Examiniation (OSA) Filings - Exception Removals

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Akin		Ms.	Zoey	Hannah
Ambler		Mr.	Gilbert	Joseph Davys
Aponte		Ms.	Catherine	Nicole
Bernstein		Ms.	Carly	Anne
Bradshaw Francis		Ms.	Kenya	Carla
Corkery		Mrs	Erin	Nicole
Dossani		Ms.	Anshara	Munir
Fireside		Ms.	Leela	Ruth
Gerlach		Mr.	John	William
Gomez		Ms.	Valeria	Edwiges
Gray		Ms.	Rachael	Louise
Hayes		Mr.	Michael	Joseph
Lui		Mr.	Bradley	Stuart
Murgatroyd	ш	Mr.	George	William
Neumann		Mr.	Ronald	Mark
Ramos Cuevas		Mr.	Gabriel	Alberto
Sarchiapone		Ms.	Denise	Lira
Scott		Mr.	Nathaniel	Yorik
Sherer		Ms.	LaTerria	Shaundria
Smith		Mr.	Andrew	Joseph
Stanton		Ms.	Abigail	Lauren Wolf
Stewart		Mr.	Vaughn	Morton
Westerhaus		Mr.	John	Joseph