IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

- * IN THE
- * SUPREME COURT
- * OF MARYLAND

FINAL ORDER OF RATIFICATION

This Court's October 6, 2022, Order *Nisi* was entered and posted on the Judiciary's website pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2). That Order identified individuals who the State Board of Law Examiners recommended for admission to the Bar of Maryland, subject to each applicant's satisfaction of identified conditions. The Order further provided that it would be ratified as to each identified applicant, effective on November 6, 2022, unless the Court received an exception as to that applicant by that date. No exceptions to the State Board's recommendation have been filed as to any applicant.

Accordingly, it is this 28th day of December 2022, by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that the recommendations for admission of the Out-of-State applicants (Rule 19-216) to the Bar of Maryland contained in the State Board's report, filed in this Court on October 6, 2022, are ratified as of November 6, 2022; and it is further

ORDERED that the applicants recommended in the State Board's report for whom the State Board has completed the action required by Rule 19-216(e) and who have satisfied the requirements of Rule 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213

(Qualifying MPRE Score Required), will be admitted to practice law in this Court upon taking the oath prescribed by the statute.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader
Chief Justice

Filed: December 28, 2022

/s/ Greg Hilton

Clerk, Supreme Court of Maryland

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic.



Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>September 2022 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	Suffix	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Abdal-Sabur		Ms.	Massumeh	Ilham
Barnes		Mr.	Matthew	August Palmer
Burns		Mr.	Jonathan	Brent
Cochran		Mr.	Logan	Douglas
Ford		Mr.	Peter	Eugene
Johnson	Ш	Mr.	Ezedrick	Samuel
Johnson		Mr.	Mason	Cire
Johnson		Ms.	Managan	Lee
Kalick		Ms.	Laura	Joy
Kidwell		Mr.	John	Kent
Lee		Ms.	Emily	Young Joo
Mattingley		Ms.	Cecilia	James
McCarthy		Mr.	Brian	Christopher
McFarlane		Mr.	Matthew	Bowen
Moodie		Mr.	William	David Douglas
Morris		Mr.	Jeremy	Antwain
Ohana		Mr.	Jason	Eli
Padmanabhan		Ms.	Aadhithi	
Rhodes		Ms.	Linda	Lewis
Sacks		Mr.	Rand	Evan
Somi Reddy		Mr.	Santosh Reddy	
Szymanski		Mr.	John	Matthew
Taylor		Mr.	Sherman	James
Tunilo		Ms.	Candis	Annette