IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF UNIFORM BAR EXAM TRANSFERS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

- \* IN THE
- \* SUPREME COURT
- \* OF MARYLAND

## FINAL ORDER OF RATIFICATION

This Court's November 2, 2022, Order *Nisi* was entered and posted on the Judiciary's website pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(2). That Order identified individuals who the State Board of Law Examiners recommended for admission to the Bar of Maryland, subject to each applicant's satisfaction of identified conditions. The Order further provided that it would be ratified as to each identified applicant, effective on December 2, 2022, unless the Court received an exception as to that applicant by that date. No exceptions to the State Board's recommendation have been filed as to any applicant.

Accordingly, it is this 28th day of December 2022, by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that the recommendations for admission of the Uniform Bar Exam applicants (Rule 19-211(b)) to the Bar of Maryland contained in the State Board's report, filed in this Court on November 2, 2022, are ratified as of December 2, 2022; and it is further

ORDERED that the applicants recommended in the State Board's report who have passed character approval and satisfied the requirements of Rule 19-212 (Maryland Law

Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score Required), will be admitted to practice law in this Court upon taking the oath prescribed by the statute.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Filed: December 28, 2022

/s/ Greg Hilton

Clerk, Supreme Court of Maryland

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic.



Gregory Hilton, Clerk

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>October 2022 UBE Transfer (UBT) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	<u>Salutation</u>	First Name	Middle Name
Castellon Cardona	Ms.	Idna	Graciela
DeWitt	Mr.	Jonathan	Edward
Elkins	Ms.	Sarah	Elizabeth
Hibsch	Ms.	Abbie	Nicole
Kashani	Ms.	Nahim	
Kazenoff	Mr.	Benjamin	James
McCaffrey	Mr.	Jack	Randall
Nnabugwu	Ms.	Christine	Chinemerem
Rossetti	Ms.	Alexis	Marie
Tait	Ms.	Stephanie	Eileen
Thomas	Ms.	Diamond	Joyell
Verratti	Mr.	Joseph	Michael